• Welcome to Our Site

    We hope you'll find what you're seeking about native plants in Marin.

    Events Calendar

    Get a look at all of our upcoming events. You can RSVP here.

    Newsletter

    Published seven times a year, our news is available here in color.

    Plant of the Month

    Learn about a featured Marin native plant in bloom now.

    Wildflower Reports

    See what members have recently spotted in the wild, and share your own report.

     

  • 1

Events Calendar

Spring Native Plant Sale

x
Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:00am - 03:00pm

 Volunteers at the nursery have been busy propagating a variety of native perennials, shrubs and bunchgrasses; all drought tolerant plants, all great for a home garden. We’re also growing a selection of annual wildflowers in 4” pots, as well as a selection of larval host plants for the habitat gardener.

For more information, see this article.

Location : Green Point Nursery
275 Olive Ave
Novato
California

Contact : Charlotte Torgovitsky 415.892.9148 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Share

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 09 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park
Fri Aug 14 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park
Thu Aug 20 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Aug 29 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Thu Sep 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Plant ID workshop at SFSU
Fri Sep 11 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park
Sun Sep 13 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park
Thu Sep 17 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Sep 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Thu Oct 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Plant ID workshop at SFSU