• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Events Calendar

Spring Native Plant Sale

x
Saturday, April 12, 2014, 10:00am - 03:00pm

 Volunteers at the nursery have been busy propagating a variety of native perennials, shrubs and bunchgrasses; all drought tolerant plants, all great for a home garden. We’re also growing a selection of annual wildflowers in 4” pots, as well as a selection of larval host plants for the habitat gardener.

For more information, see this article.

Location : Green Point Nursery
275 Olive Ave
Novato
California

Contact : Charlotte Torgovitsky 415.892.9148 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Share

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Feb 08 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: S. P. Taylor State Park
Mon Feb 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Chapter Meeting
Fri Feb 13 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: S. P. Taylor State Park
Thu Feb 19 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Feb 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Sun Mar 08 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: S. P. Taylor State Park
Mon Mar 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Chapter Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: S. P. Taylor State Park
Thu Mar 19 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Mar 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer