• 1
  • 2

Events Calendar

Spring Native Plant Sale

x
Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:00am - 03:00pm

 Volunteers at the nursery have been busy propagating a variety of native perennials, shrubs and bunchgrasses; all drought tolerant plants, all great for a home garden. We’re also growing a selection of annual wildflowers in 4” pots, as well as a selection of larval host plants for the habitat gardener.

For more information, see this article.

Location : Green Point Nursery
275 Olive Ave
Novato
California

Contact : Charlotte Torgovitsky 415.892.9148 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Share

Back

Upcoming Events

Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
SOD Blitz: volunteer
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Mon Jun 08 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Chapter Meeting
Thu Jun 18 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Jun 27 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Thu Jul 16 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Jul 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Thu Aug 20 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Aug 29 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Thu Sep 17 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders