• 1
  • 2
  • 3

Events Calendar

Spring Native Plant Sale

x
Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:00am - 03:00pm

 Volunteers at the nursery have been busy propagating a variety of native perennials, shrubs and bunchgrasses; all drought tolerant plants, all great for a home garden. We’re also growing a selection of annual wildflowers in 4” pots, as well as a selection of larval host plants for the habitat gardener.

For more information, see this article.

Location : Green Point Nursery
275 Olive Ave
Novato
California

Contact : Charlotte Torgovitsky 415.892.9148 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Share

Back

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 18 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Celebrate California Oak Woodlands
Sun Apr 19 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Larner Seeds: Open House & Tours
Fri Apr 24 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
MT. Tam Plant Safari
Sat Apr 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Sat May 02 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Field Trip: The Cedars with Roger Raiche
Sat May 09 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
MT. Tam Plant Safari
Mon May 11 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Chapter Meeting
Thu May 21 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
SOD Blitz: volunteer
Sat May 30 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer