• Welcome to Our Site

    We hope you'll find what you're seeking about native plants in Marin.

    Events Calendar

    Get a look at all of our upcoming events. You can RSVP here.

    Newsletter

    Published seven times a year, our news is available here in color.

    Plant of the Month

    Learn about a featured Marin native plant in bloom now.

    Wildflower Reports

    See what members have recently spotted in the wild, and share your own report.

     

  • 1

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
July 05, 2015
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27 spacer
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28 spacer
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31 spacer
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 10 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park
Sun Jul 12 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park
Thu Jul 16 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Jul 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Sun Aug 09 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park
Fri Aug 14 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park
Thu Aug 20 @ 9:30AM -
Thursday Weeders
Sat Aug 29 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Ring Mountain: volunteer
Thu Sep 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Plant ID workshop at SFSU
Fri Sep 11 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Habitat restoration: SP Taylor Park